Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2005 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I made this for Adult Swim's 'Put On Your Shorts' competition. They have the info about it on their site, along with all the music I used for this.
This project took about 3 weeks top to bottom...I think...and kinda replaced the original project I had planned, since this was SO much easier.....and the first one just sucked.
BUT ANYWAY...ENJOY!!!

*** Thanks for the Daily Feature and Front Page!!! That's awesome! *grovels in thanks* And thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed and watched! I might very well make another episode or two, time permitting. We'll see. ;) But thanks again!!

Reviews


why66666why66666

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

that was prayd cool

Yogibeal i argee whit u that Superjail and Drinky Crow are the olny good Adult Swim ,but famiye guy is good 2 anway geat vid and make more plz =D



DemonChick23DemonChick23

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

it awsome :D

nuf' sayed :)



RAENRAEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2010

I'm so impressed!!

Yeah like the last person said...definitely stumbled upon this late.

I'm glad I did!! The animation is so smooth. I really love your facial expressions! I think thats single handedly the best part of your art! You personify random characters flawlessly! EVerything looks so smooth, and mixes well!

Great stuff!! Not to mention your timing (comedic) is awesome!



YogibealYogibeal

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

Hilarious

I know I am discovering this a bit late, but what an awesome idea. The character development is easy to grasp and I love the animation. New Adult Swim sucks. Aside from Superjail and Drinky Crow. I'm glad this wasn't exploited on their network. Keep on keeping on.


People find this review helpful!

frogcommandofrogcommando

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2009

you.

saw like a second of your animation on one of the HTC commercials. spiffy. great job dude.