Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2005 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I made this for Adult Swim's 'Put On Your Shorts' competition. They have the info about it on their site, along with all the music I used for this.
This project took about 3 weeks top to bottom...I think...and kinda replaced the original project I had planned, since this was SO much easier.....and the first one just sucked.
BUT ANYWAY...ENJOY!!!

*** Thanks for the Daily Feature and Front Page!!! That's awesome! *grovels in thanks* And thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed and watched! I might very well make another episode or two, time permitting. We'll see. ;) But thanks again!!

Reviews


MichelangeloMichelangelo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2005

subperb!

you have pretty much owned that contest,
ive read the rules awhile back and im not
sure if its the one i was thinking of. the
one were you can win a honda civic,
requires that the animation shows how
you experience life in your own perspective.
i found it a bit more challenging then just
randomly animation for the fun of it, but
im sure this still fits regardlessly, by giving
characters different personallities through
different physical forms gives it a certain
uniqueness. despite it being in a normal
work situation. the animation was highly
sharp, crisp, and smooth in design and was
of the upmost quality in presentation. the
content was very humorous and i wouldnt
be surprised to see it on adult swim any
time soon, best of luck, its very deservent of it!
score: *****
kudos,
MJ


People find this review helpful!

cha-zaycha-zay

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2005

short and sweet

Its very smooth and fluent. I like this one very much. Its pretty freakin funny.



TheThingTheThing

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2005

the best movie i'be seen in forever

this was hillarious! i wish that ed skudder would make more like this submission. it was beautiful. i was rolling on the ground with laughter. this is awesome



73HMobster73HMobster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2005

Very nice

lol, really nice flash. It looks like it definatly doesn't look like you used flash to make it. It's just awesome.



GezuzGezuz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2005

best movie o' da year

lol maybe a bit exagerated, but lets count the good things of this movie.
1) awesome cartoon like quality. it was as if a true artist handdrew everyframe.
2) awesome funny animal humor.
3) it has a robot.....

yea... thats about it, BUT i digrees, this gets a 5/put in my favorites.


People find this review helpful!