Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2005 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I made this for Adult Swim's 'Put On Your Shorts' competition. They have the info about it on their site, along with all the music I used for this.
This project took about 3 weeks top to bottom...I think...and kinda replaced the original project I had planned, since this was SO much easier.....and the first one just sucked.
BUT ANYWAY...ENJOY!!!

*** Thanks for the Daily Feature and Front Page!!! That's awesome! *grovels in thanks* And thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed and watched! I might very well make another episode or two, time permitting. We'll see. ;) But thanks again!!

Reviews


Saint-PigSaint-Pig

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2010

Too Bad

Wow this video started to get more viewers too bad LeftFootFirst hasn't been on new grounds for the past 5 years I think he would be glad to see how much everyone loves this flash and it would inspire him to make more funny flashes anyways I love it! those two episodes he talks about in his review will never air... sad i know i wanted to know what happened to bill too will he survive his injuries we will never find out unless someone contacts him


People find this review helpful!

RockerDemonChickRockerDemonChick

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2010

I love this!

My favorite part is when the dude is all business-like when he is talking to the dude in the office going over papers, and then he tells Herbert to switch him on to "killbot" it's hilarious. :)


People find this review helpful!

FailFlippyFailFlippy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

Awesome Written All Over It

Well Awesome this Awesome video was Awesome good so Awesome good job Awesome keep Awesome up the Awesome work



newgroundsuberawesomnewgroundsuberawesom

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

couldof been longer

but it's a "short" so yeah... good flash, it deserves to be on adult swim.



curlyhaircurlyhair

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2010

Stupid barbra.

that is epic