Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2005 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I made this for Adult Swim's 'Put On Your Shorts' competition. They have the info about it on their site, along with all the music I used for this.
This project took about 3 weeks top to bottom...I think...and kinda replaced the original project I had planned, since this was SO much easier.....and the first one just sucked.
BUT ANYWAY...ENJOY!!!

*** Thanks for the Daily Feature and Front Page!!! That's awesome! *grovels in thanks* And thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed and watched! I might very well make another episode or two, time permitting. We'll see. ;) But thanks again!!

Reviews


Avngr75Avngr75

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2008

OMFG!!

I only write reviews for stuff I like, If I don't like it I can't be bothered. Let me just say that this is AWESOME!!!

The animation was superb, character design was excellent everything as far as execution was smooth as butter. I LOVED EVERY CHARACTER!!! From the polar bear to the poor deer. The concept was hilarious and the ending scene with Barbara was just perfect. I honestly can't think of anything bad to say, let me sit on it for a while.

Please, please, PLEASE, make this into a series. This is fav'd and 5'd and 10'd and anything else good that I can think of'd.

Wow, I usually don't freak like this, thank you for this moment of being a giddy, Asian, schoolgirl. With a beard...



CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2008

Great!

Love it. I love the style of art, with the same colored outlines as the fill with shifting gradients, the nice combination of colors and the smooth FBF movements. Looks great, and the concept is great too. Congrats on all them good awards! Keep it going!

-cd-



Moejoe122Moejoe122

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2007

Loved it

i really liked it but wasnt this on nick once?



Shadow-PandaShadow-Panda

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

saw this 2 years ago

wanted to check if i still found it funny, and it truly is! i really do luv this flash! good job w/ everything



DryBones95DryBones95

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2007

Awesome

Your best movies are (I think) Your shortest, please make about the robotguy