Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2005 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I made this for Adult Swim's 'Put On Your Shorts' competition. They have the info about it on their site, along with all the music I used for this.
This project took about 3 weeks top to bottom...I think...and kinda replaced the original project I had planned, since this was SO much easier.....and the first one just sucked.
BUT ANYWAY...ENJOY!!!

*** Thanks for the Daily Feature and Front Page!!! That's awesome! *grovels in thanks* And thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed and watched! I might very well make another episode or two, time permitting. We'll see. ;) But thanks again!!

Reviews


cheesedeluxecheesedeluxe

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2008

Impressive!

It's no wonder they put it on Adult Swim's site!
See, this is the reason he's one of my favorite artists!



JustinKeiserJustinKeiser

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 2, 2008

Good.

You have a good talent and can animate very good. Funny plot and good humor all around.


People find this review helpful!

nnykilledmennykilledme

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 30, 2008

Killbot

Only problem is it leaves me wanting more. Adult swim should give you a contract. Id watch a 15 minute episode of this.



VivaLaBam-KauVivaLaBam-Kau

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2008

That... Was...

AMAZING! Wow, you have some way with flash. Great animation, funny, and just plain awesome. Keep up the Great work.



jimmychap1jimmychap1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2008

Still one of my favorties

Absolutely one of my all time favorites. The music, the voices, the characters, the story, everything is just awesome. I'd like to see more of this kind of thing.

So great.