Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2005 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I made this for Adult Swim's 'Put On Your Shorts' competition. They have the info about it on their site, along with all the music I used for this.
This project took about 3 weeks top to bottom...I think...and kinda replaced the original project I had planned, since this was SO much easier.....and the first one just sucked.
BUT ANYWAY...ENJOY!!!

*** Thanks for the Daily Feature and Front Page!!! That's awesome! *grovels in thanks* And thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed and watched! I might very well make another episode or two, time permitting. We'll see. ;) But thanks again!!

Reviews


FyraelFyrael

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

I wish I could vote higher than 5.

Extremely funny, done in beautiful animation. Simply awesome.



rocketzombierocketzombie

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

ROFL

"He put herbivore on his resume, Bob!" Beautiful!



SoBe-ZombieSoBe-Zombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

That Was...

Truly Incredible! The detail you put in every piece of furniture, backround, each character was Mind-Blowing! The whole piece reminded me of a short animation i'd see Pixar do. That'd be Awesome if it gets put on Adult Swim, or atleast Mentioned..



GeneralityGenerality

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

Wonderfully random yet solid

Dude, I want to live in whatever universe you inhabit.



KonomexKonomex

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

He wasn't really a guy, he was more of a dinosaur.

If I were to summarise all my thoughts on this movie into one word it would come out as "Fancy."

I loved it! The set up was hilarious, the style was so fresh and appealing. And the characters, in the short time they were on screen, were alive with personality.

It's a funny movie, and heck, you should make this into a running series if you can find enough material for it. Nice work!