Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2005 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I made this for Adult Swim's 'Put On Your Shorts' competition. They have the info about it on their site, along with all the music I used for this.
This project took about 3 weeks top to bottom...I think...and kinda replaced the original project I had planned, since this was SO much easier.....and the first one just sucked.
BUT ANYWAY...ENJOY!!!

*** Thanks for the Daily Feature and Front Page!!! That's awesome! *grovels in thanks* And thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed and watched! I might very well make another episode or two, time permitting. We'll see. ;) But thanks again!!

Reviews


blubunnyblubunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2008

Love It!

I absolutely LOVE this animation! I haven't even watched on this account yet, but I know that it is good. I have watched it on other accounts and without anyone logged in about 20 thousand times..! The animation style is amazing and I love the story idea. I mean seriously, a robot as a manager, octopus as a job interviewer, and a T-Rex as a sales manager! The whole thing is amazing! Can't wait for more of this, BB



ZenakiZenaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2008

Still good.

Even thought it's been three years I still laugh my ass off when I see this. Make a series! Please?



james4562000james4562000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2008

wtf

its like so random and funnny i love it!



FroFro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2008

Very well down.

You have a good talent and can animate very good. Funny plot and good humor all around. Good job and keep it up.

-GS-


People find this review helpful!

marcusrockzmarcusrockz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2008

Hahaha cool

I really like this one!
This is awesome!

Whenever thiers a funny show at the dinner table alot of women are named Barbera.


People find this review helpful!