Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2005 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick November 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

I made this for Adult Swim's 'Put On Your Shorts' competition. They have the info about it on their site, along with all the music I used for this.
This project took about 3 weeks top to bottom...I think...and kinda replaced the original project I had planned, since this was SO much easier.....and the first one just sucked.
BUT ANYWAY...ENJOY!!!

*** Thanks for the Daily Feature and Front Page!!! That's awesome! *grovels in thanks* And thanks to everyone who voted and reviewed and watched! I might very well make another episode or two, time permitting. We'll see. ;) But thanks again!!

Reviews


DrakellDrakell

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2009

awsome

make a movie about his whole day


People find this review helpful!

souljr1souljr1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2009

hahaha

i agree with tigre-punk i wish there was another
and the other thing he said


People find this review helpful!

tigre-punktigre-punk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2009

Loved it! too bad it had to be a short

You should make another one just for the hell of it. Haha Herbert of all names his had to be Herbert.


People find this review helpful!

KoalafishKoalafish

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 19, 2008

Just what I needed

And thats a good laugh. I loved this and the humour was really good and I laughed out loud which I don't often do. The voice acting was really well suited and was delivered great. You have a really neat art style which I liked.

I can see this is your latest flash and its from 3 years ago, which is a real shame because I really want to see more work from you. Hopefully one day you will come back.



MailorderMessiahMailorderMessiah

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2008

Nice.

That was awesome. The style of humor and animation definitely had an Adult Swim vibe to it.