Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 14, 2005 | 1:25 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place November 15, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: July 17 2007; So long since this first came out and still Part 2 has been put on hold. Ah well. Thanks again to the loyal fans.

Well basically this took around 6 weeks to create, and it still needs working but here it is.
BTw I know to hell that it looks JUST like Resident Evil. Same look. Same music. But we chose these because we thought it would look better. In the next part OUR story will appear...
I'd like to thank Raz for helping and everyone who gave constructive critiscm.
This is Part 1 of a 3 part series. Part 2 and 3 will come soon. This is sorta the opener for the story so expect most of the action in the next 2 parts. Also one part of the movie may screw up on some PC's causing the sounds at the end to become out of sync. But it isn't that important and doesn't decrease the quality in any way!
Thank you all

BTW Razorice no longer has the Ka-Sol music and even if he did, he wouldn't give it to you. Thank you.

Reviews


magiclinkmagiclink

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 14, 2005

whoah kool

this was really good i liked it alot but i got a bit confussed when i was watching it



LostsideLostside

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2005

Poor choices in personal accessories

If I ever find myself in a situation in which I have to transport a substance that can bring the dead back to life, you can bet your ass I'd pick a container that wouldn't fly open the moment I slipped on something.

Great work on the atmosphere! I really enjoyed this, and I'm looking foreward to part 2!


EvilJOE-FX responds:

lol
Yes I was abit confused too at that fact when Razorice (the guy who helped me make it) made it so the suitcase just opens for some reason...
but still as I have said before parts 2 and 3 will be much much better
Im glad you liked it!


lachie-7lachie-7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2005

Very good

It may be a rip off of resident evil but still It's very well made nice graphics and nice sound.


EvilJOE-FX responds:

Thank you the one they call Lachie
Glad you liked it!


shakeryshakery

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2005

I think I've already seen this once

Only last time they called it "Resident Evil."


EvilJOE-FX responds:

lol
yes i see your point
This was pointed out alot when we were making it and trust me, the next 2 parts will barely look like resident evil


Sir-NecklordSir-Necklord

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2005

resident evil fan?

that reminded me a lot of the resident evil movie...