Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 10, 2005 | 3:18 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 11, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Orlando's Joint
    Orlando's Joint The story of a failed DJ who works at a coffee shop and smokes up.
  • Urban
    Urban Movies and games FROM THE STREETS.

Author Comments

11/10/05
**Thanks to Newgrounds for the Front Page spot. NG is the shizz-nit!**
Part 2 of the “Bumpie’s Dead” trilogy! If you haven’t seen part 1, be sure to watch that first or else you’ll have NO IDEA what’s happenin... ah hell, it ain’t that deep. Watch ‘em whatever way ya want. Enjoy! www.orlandosjoint.com

Reviews


AustinRAustinR

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2006

Even better than your last one!

That was very entertaining good job on this but pleese make more
5/5



genicide3genicide3

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2006

s'ok

its ok better than the last but put more of a story in a single episode hopefully the 3rd will be better



AndrewVagnerAndrewVagner

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

Barely made it to a 7

Ok, the only thing that's any good about this flash, is the music, and the fool in the yellow hat being paranoid about the five-0. That got me cracking up. Cut those out, and this is a 3 at best. Make these more funny, and they will be much better.



BezmanBezman

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2006

haven't really gotten any laughs

---- Some parts in the story seem to be silly (in a bad way). I don't like the way that they're not treating Bumpy like a person at all. And the way the lawyer just comes up in the street and gives them the contract then and there.

--- Didn't make me laugh.

- The characters are a bit static when on-screen

++ I like the art for the characters

- Not so much art for buildings at start.

++ funky music

+++ Great font

- The voices could maybe be a bit more expressive - like when Orlando's saying he can't run the joint.

++ For the most part though, the lines are fairly well read. Great recording.

overall
=====
I put this on a par with some American sit-coms. I'm mildly curious to see where it goes, but haven't really gotten any laughs and don't expect any.



ScottGScottG

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2006

Cool Stuff

That is funny stuff man, you could have that on Adult Swim, it's that good