Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2005 | 9:33 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 9, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--Feb 07 update -- Thanks for all the reviews and the continued support of my work.
------------------------

'littleFoot' is the first part in a two-part story. I know it's been over a year since I submitted Prowlies, but leaving my full-time job last December didn't free up quite as much time for Brackenwood as I thought it would. If I stick to the plan though, I'll release the conclusion of this movie some time before March 2006.

If you like the movie and have loads of spare cash lying about, buy a Bitey shirt from my site ;)

If you'd like to learn the language of the YuYu, you'll find all you need at the Bitey Castle forum.

Use the Spacebar to toggle a playback controller.. sorry but it's very temperamental, especially from the grasslands, onwards.

-----
Finally, if you've always wanted to be Bitey, check out the very first Bitey game called 'BrackenSack', on my site. You play as Bitey.. go to and enjoy :D

Reviews


JabalclownJabalclown

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2013

the strange flower creature is a fantastic idea...really like it



rigscrashrigscrash

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

this is truly spectacular,breath-taking,inspiring..
..i love it,nice job. ;)


People find this review helpful!

KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

This is gorgeous, even by Brackenwood standards. I did have trouble with the temperamental playback controls, which popped up off and on several times.



yiunyangyiunyang

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2013

the dad threw a boulder and he missed but the kid threw a rock and he knocked him out XD



evonotevonot

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2013

I love this series I've seen all the episodes and I got a question how do you make stuff like art or movies or games. I'm also new and this is my first comment