Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2005 | 9:33 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 9, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!

Author Comments

--Feb 07 update -- Thanks for all the reviews and the continued support of my work.
------------------------

'littleFoot' is the first part in a two-part story. I know it's been over a year since I submitted Prowlies, but leaving my full-time job last December didn't free up quite as much time for Brackenwood as I thought it would. If I stick to the plan though, I'll release the conclusion of this movie some time before March 2006.

If you like the movie and have loads of spare cash lying about, buy a Bitey shirt from my site ;)

If you'd like to learn the language of the YuYu, you'll find all you need at the Bitey Castle forum.

Use the Spacebar to toggle a playback controller.. sorry but it's very temperamental, especially from the grasslands, onwards.

-----
Finally, if you've always wanted to be Bitey, check out the very first Bitey game called 'BrackenSack', on my site. You play as Bitey.. go to and enjoy :D

Reviews


KittyKatKylie99KittyKatKylie99

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2013

Best NG movie I've seen so far!! Although there is something you have to add on reported bugs, the play, pause, fast foward, selection didn't show up at times, and for the most part, it kinda bugged me, but in all, fantastic!!! Good art style, good animations, good storyline, good good good!!! The first time I watched this there were 2 parts that made me jump a little, when Bigfoot growled for the first time, and when Littlefoot went crazy. I thought it was so good, I watched it a second time all the way through!!! I thought Littlefoot was just adorable. :) Woot! 5 stars to what deserves it, very well done, Chluaid.


People find this review helpful!

Tacoz15Tacoz15

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

It is so beautiful like different made up creatures in a forest with comedy and the end was a little creepy but it made you wonder... 5/5 Epic!



JabalclownJabalclown

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2013

the strange flower creature is a fantastic idea...really like it



rigscrashrigscrash

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

this is truly spectacular,breath-taking,inspiring..
..i love it,nice job. ;)


People find this review helpful!

KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

This is gorgeous, even by Brackenwood standards. I did have trouble with the temperamental playback controls, which popped up off and on several times.