Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2005 | 9:33 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 9, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--Feb 07 update -- Thanks for all the reviews and the continued support of my work.
------------------------

'littleFoot' is the first part in a two-part story. I know it's been over a year since I submitted Prowlies, but leaving my full-time job last December didn't free up quite as much time for Brackenwood as I thought it would. If I stick to the plan though, I'll release the conclusion of this movie some time before March 2006.

If you like the movie and have loads of spare cash lying about, buy a Bitey shirt from my site ;)

If you'd like to learn the language of the YuYu, you'll find all you need at the Bitey Castle forum.

Use the Spacebar to toggle a playback controller.. sorry but it's very temperamental, especially from the grasslands, onwards.

-----
Finally, if you've always wanted to be Bitey, check out the very first Bitey game called 'BrackenSack', on my site. You play as Bitey.. go to and enjoy :D

Reviews


chase090105chase090105

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2013

little foot looks so cute :-)


People find this review helpful!

boyisaac123boyisaac123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2013

I love this movie/episode because its funny.

Keep up the good work!!



YoshiLumaYoshiLuma

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2013

All of the Brakenwood series has always facinated me.



InsaneRhymingInsaneRhyming

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2013

Haha, when the baby littleFoot threw the rock and it hit him in the face was the best part! Great job!



Robotdeath123Robotdeath123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2013

so cuuuuuuuuuuuuuute