Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2005 | 9:33 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 9, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--Feb 07 update -- Thanks for all the reviews and the continued support of my work.
------------------------

'littleFoot' is the first part in a two-part story. I know it's been over a year since I submitted Prowlies, but leaving my full-time job last December didn't free up quite as much time for Brackenwood as I thought it would. If I stick to the plan though, I'll release the conclusion of this movie some time before March 2006.

If you like the movie and have loads of spare cash lying about, buy a Bitey shirt from my site ;)

If you'd like to learn the language of the YuYu, you'll find all you need at the Bitey Castle forum.

Use the Spacebar to toggle a playback controller.. sorry but it's very temperamental, especially from the grasslands, onwards.

-----
Finally, if you've always wanted to be Bitey, check out the very first Bitey game called 'BrackenSack', on my site. You play as Bitey.. go to and enjoy :D

Reviews


sam-the-thirdsam-the-third

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2006

"Garrrrrr!"

beautifully done, the animation of this is so smooth and amazingly detailed. this is a pure show of skill and humor, not to mention that the angry little foot is hilariously funny. nice work.



AeriusAerius

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2006

Fantastic

Perfect is the word for this animation, no doubt. There is nothing more to be said, just watch it and be pleased (oh I'm sure you will!).

One addendum: The humour in this one is excellent LMAO last scenes



89boyo8989boyo89

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2006

Legendary

This has to be one of the best flash animations on the web - seamless and brilliant graphics, added to an obviously perfectionist approach = a flash of mythical proportions!



Captain-AlexCaptain-Alex

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2006

sheer brilliance

Flawless flash animation, if i could give this a 20 i would, it was just so awesome.



aquakilleraquakiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2006

best flash ever

this was the best flash iv'e ever seen. it desurved all of those tens