Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2005 | 9:33 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 9, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--Feb 07 update -- Thanks for all the reviews and the continued support of my work.
------------------------

'littleFoot' is the first part in a two-part story. I know it's been over a year since I submitted Prowlies, but leaving my full-time job last December didn't free up quite as much time for Brackenwood as I thought it would. If I stick to the plan though, I'll release the conclusion of this movie some time before March 2006.

If you like the movie and have loads of spare cash lying about, buy a Bitey shirt from my site ;)

If you'd like to learn the language of the YuYu, you'll find all you need at the Bitey Castle forum.

Use the Spacebar to toggle a playback controller.. sorry but it's very temperamental, especially from the grasslands, onwards.

-----
Finally, if you've always wanted to be Bitey, check out the very first Bitey game called 'BrackenSack', on my site. You play as Bitey.. go to and enjoy :D

Reviews


zulubluezulublue

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2006

Te He He

Very Cool



cookiefatsocookiefatso

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2006

Nice

Nice grawns and funny good job



Paco1022Paco1022

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2006

NICE!

Whoa, much more music than in prowlies and alot better detail. I'm speechless. Also caught a bit of saurus in the mix as well. Nicely done cant wait till littlefoot 2. Definitely a fav.



EkkieBurtEkkieBurt

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2006

Fantastic work!

Chluaid… you’ve done it again! The level of detail and work that’s gone into this is incredible; the movement of the characters and the environment never ceases to amaze me. Overall, incredible work, keep it up!

-EkkieBurt-



ZuwikiZuwiki

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2006

Best animation I've seen in a while

Not the best EVER, but significantly better than everything I've seen recently. Pretty funny too. Nice imagination, those little flying things were interesting.