Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2005 | 9:33 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 9, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!

Author Comments

--Feb 07 update -- Thanks for all the reviews and the continued support of my work.
------------------------

'littleFoot' is the first part in a two-part story. I know it's been over a year since I submitted Prowlies, but leaving my full-time job last December didn't free up quite as much time for Brackenwood as I thought it would. If I stick to the plan though, I'll release the conclusion of this movie some time before March 2006.

If you like the movie and have loads of spare cash lying about, buy a Bitey shirt from my site ;)

If you'd like to learn the language of the YuYu, you'll find all you need at the Bitey Castle forum.

Use the Spacebar to toggle a playback controller.. sorry but it's very temperamental, especially from the grasslands, onwards.

-----
Finally, if you've always wanted to be Bitey, check out the very first Bitey game called 'BrackenSack', on my site. You play as Bitey.. go to and enjoy :D

Reviews


TommyTheCatTommyTheCat

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2006

Yea!

Simply the greatest submission to NG :) The animation looks like it could take years!



KoblinKoblin

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2006

Your flashes are awesome!!!

10/10 man!! i love your flashes! You have the best animation from anyone on newgrounds!



kio-onekio-one

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2006

lol this is a good flash

this is a very funny flash, good graphics and a great story 5 out of 5 and all 10 but violence(6)



laxin06laxin06

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2006

confusing but again great animations

i thought your animations were again really well done (better than most newgrounds animations ;p) but this time I did not really understand the story as well- i think it started out with you not sure what to write but then you got an idea and took it from there

as always, A++++ for animation design and flow-y-ness
the link for your site at the end of the movies does not work for Bitey of Brackenwood

as a bonus- the pause, play skip scene buttons were good too - i tested them they worked just fine

=)



useiyureiuseiyurei

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2006

..!

wow, this was a REALLY well animated flash. Great job on that.
On the other hand, it was mildly amuzing. The great animating was the only reason I gave it a 9/10. Not much of a story line either.
But well done anyway.