Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2005 | 9:33 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 9, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!

Author Comments

--Feb 07 update -- Thanks for all the reviews and the continued support of my work.
------------------------

'littleFoot' is the first part in a two-part story. I know it's been over a year since I submitted Prowlies, but leaving my full-time job last December didn't free up quite as much time for Brackenwood as I thought it would. If I stick to the plan though, I'll release the conclusion of this movie some time before March 2006.

If you like the movie and have loads of spare cash lying about, buy a Bitey shirt from my site ;)

If you'd like to learn the language of the YuYu, you'll find all you need at the Bitey Castle forum.

Use the Spacebar to toggle a playback controller.. sorry but it's very temperamental, especially from the grasslands, onwards.

-----
Finally, if you've always wanted to be Bitey, check out the very first Bitey game called 'BrackenSack', on my site. You play as Bitey.. go to and enjoy :D

Reviews


KnoxRoxKnoxRox

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2006

...

that was just amazing... u have serious talent... i was awe struck... well not really... but amazing... into my favs



tr33-hugg3r1tr33-hugg3r1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2006

Best ever?

I really like the sound and graphics on all of the Brakenwood submissions; I think they are the best on the web. But you guys need some better stories and better humor. Interactivity doesn't matter to me, nor does it to anyone whos watching a video. Its better to sit back and relax and watch without having to do anything. (IMO)



folkiefolkie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2006

Genius

This is possibly one of the best things ever created. The creativity is unprecidented, the enviroment is alien yet humorous, and the graphics and sound are better then anything I've seen on Newgrounds. This really deserves a 12, but the scoring only goes up to ten. Keep up the brilliant work.



chkniz2goodchkniz2good

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2006

Nice one!!!

I loved the graphics on this video, definatly a must see



OimiOimi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2006

Outstanding

I have never seen such fine, clean art created and used in Flash. This is incredible work, and I would kill to have even a single frame of this type of artwork as part of my website (looking for people to help me design it visually).
Anyhow, this is quite possibly more professional and clealy done than artwork in cartoons, and if this had the right plot to it, could possibly be pulled off as a film.
Anyone who is willing to help me out, please contact me on MSN Messenger (Oimioto)at(hotmail)dot(com).
Thank you, Shaun.


People find this review helpful!