Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2005 | 9:33 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 9, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--Feb 07 update -- Thanks for all the reviews and the continued support of my work.
------------------------

'littleFoot' is the first part in a two-part story. I know it's been over a year since I submitted Prowlies, but leaving my full-time job last December didn't free up quite as much time for Brackenwood as I thought it would. If I stick to the plan though, I'll release the conclusion of this movie some time before March 2006.

If you like the movie and have loads of spare cash lying about, buy a Bitey shirt from my site ;)

If you'd like to learn the language of the YuYu, you'll find all you need at the Bitey Castle forum.

Use the Spacebar to toggle a playback controller.. sorry but it's very temperamental, especially from the grasslands, onwards.

-----
Finally, if you've always wanted to be Bitey, check out the very first Bitey game called 'BrackenSack', on my site. You play as Bitey.. go to and enjoy :D

Reviews


dragonmissy6dragonmissy6

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2006

Great Job

i like your animation and you have great graphic skill. there's no speech but thats not needed because you bring all elements together to nicely that it is very peaceful and entertaining at the same time keep up the good work. :)


People find this review helpful!

therevolutiontherevolution

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2006

it shows alot of the wild

it was very good but something has been bothering who is the main character and i will wait for the next one



poptart-xxpoptart-xx

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 16, 2006

Likes

I like this very well done. Definatly one of my favs. And whoever said this was gay fxxk off wanker. Just by lookin at your gay picture makes me wanna barf. You probably only give high scores to xxx movies jerk. Anyways good job.



Mister-bMister-b

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2006

To the Last reviewer...

HOW can you even talk...!?!?!? U DONT HAVE A MOVIE EVEN....!?!?! Go make something and then you can maybe complain....!!!



bannsheebannshee

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2006

Amazing and Funny!

Awesome talent. That was one of the best I've seen yet. Will watch this one again for sure


People find this review helpful!