Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2005 | 9:33 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 9, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Brackenwood
    Brackenwood The world of Bitey and company is full of magic and wonder!

Author Comments

--Feb 07 update -- Thanks for all the reviews and the continued support of my work.
------------------------

'littleFoot' is the first part in a two-part story. I know it's been over a year since I submitted Prowlies, but leaving my full-time job last December didn't free up quite as much time for Brackenwood as I thought it would. If I stick to the plan though, I'll release the conclusion of this movie some time before March 2006.

If you like the movie and have loads of spare cash lying about, buy a Bitey shirt from my site ;)

If you'd like to learn the language of the YuYu, you'll find all you need at the Bitey Castle forum.

Use the Spacebar to toggle a playback controller.. sorry but it's very temperamental, especially from the grasslands, onwards.

-----
Finally, if you've always wanted to be Bitey, check out the very first Bitey game called 'BrackenSack', on my site. You play as Bitey.. go to and enjoy :D

Reviews


coolandcoocoolandcoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2006

YES!

Bitey always gets it in the end. LOL pure genious pure magic pure .... something. sorry i couldnt think of a word.



judah1judah1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2006

Absolutly awesome.

This is definatly one of my favorites. I love the characters, especially the bigfoot characters. Its a good story plot overall and the presentation is beautiful. Oh and I really like how the little guy runs. :]



ShadowViper311ShadowViper311

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2006

very very VERY good!!

i love all your work, and i love this little flash, along with the rest in the series, and all your other ones too on your website

its funny, mysterious, and i simply love it

keep up the good work man!



popup666popup666

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2006

so cool

lol this is so funny laughin my head of at the chase and when littlefoot falls down the hill,little foot rules!



KinxLinXKinxLinX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2006

This is very good

Graphics is done very well but the sound and music are even better.