Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2005 | 9:33 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 9, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--Feb 07 update -- Thanks for all the reviews and the continued support of my work.
------------------------

'littleFoot' is the first part in a two-part story. I know it's been over a year since I submitted Prowlies, but leaving my full-time job last December didn't free up quite as much time for Brackenwood as I thought it would. If I stick to the plan though, I'll release the conclusion of this movie some time before March 2006.

If you like the movie and have loads of spare cash lying about, buy a Bitey shirt from my site ;)

If you'd like to learn the language of the YuYu, you'll find all you need at the Bitey Castle forum.

Use the Spacebar to toggle a playback controller.. sorry but it's very temperamental, especially from the grasslands, onwards.

-----
Finally, if you've always wanted to be Bitey, check out the very first Bitey game called 'BrackenSack', on my site. You play as Bitey.. go to and enjoy :D

Reviews


KosyghinKosyghin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2005

Exceptional work

Those were stunning graphics. I mean the smooth movements, the blur effects, everything was properly utilized. The ending was very eerie!



ssjwesssjwes

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2005

good

good :)



authorbluesauthorblues

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2005

another work of art...

perfect. almost too perfect. but i love your storylines, and the world is so immersive. youve outdone yourself yet again, no matter what those "your other works were better" people say.



Extion83Extion83

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2005

Now that we've established the fact that you own..

...make a 30 minute clip already! lol I really like your umbrealla gliding creature. What more can I say?



TransfigureTransfigure

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2005

Wonderful!

I really love this movie. It's the best yet!
/Kalle from the forums