Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2005 | 9:33 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 9, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--Feb 07 update -- Thanks for all the reviews and the continued support of my work.
------------------------

'littleFoot' is the first part in a two-part story. I know it's been over a year since I submitted Prowlies, but leaving my full-time job last December didn't free up quite as much time for Brackenwood as I thought it would. If I stick to the plan though, I'll release the conclusion of this movie some time before March 2006.

If you like the movie and have loads of spare cash lying about, buy a Bitey shirt from my site ;)

If you'd like to learn the language of the YuYu, you'll find all you need at the Bitey Castle forum.

Use the Spacebar to toggle a playback controller.. sorry but it's very temperamental, especially from the grasslands, onwards.

-----
Finally, if you've always wanted to be Bitey, check out the very first Bitey game called 'BrackenSack', on my site. You play as Bitey.. go to and enjoy :D

Reviews


StryaStrya

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2005

Simply Amazing

Perfect ten. Great Story development, and amazing audio. Very, very nicely done.



StickillerStickiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2005

Holy mother of...!

Amazing, amazing, amazing. Wow. You are a hell of a drawer, an excellent animator and you sure has talent for humor. The scene where little Foot tries escaping from Bitey and Bitey just walks towards him without breaking a sweat is hilarious. The background is stunningly detailed and absolutely beautiful. And there are some creative little creatures in it too. I loved the quick appearance of the "fart" creature, hehehe, I love it. It was a shame, though, the "To be Continued". But, considering the filesize, it was necessary.

One more thing: don't change Bitey's visual or the visual of any other characters. They are good as they are now. Sometimes animators like improving their characters, giving them new visual. Try not to do that. It's very, very good and charismatic the way it is now.

Wonderful animation, Adam. I've been a fan of your work for a long time. Please keep sending animations to Newgrounds, you just rock!



AwesomoAwesomo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2005

haha, only you could pull that one

front page while still under judgement, you do realize the significance of that i hope. it means we dontn even need to see your video...

and we already know its gonna be fucking sick....

thats some power right there my friend, and i just watched your movie... un-freaking-beleivable



GAMECUBICLEGAMECUBICLE

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2005

Haha, cool

Actually i think this should get a 9/10, but i see the review average is extremely high, and thats so cool im not planning to lower it :P

Anyways, great movie, dont like it as much as the other 2 installments though. It seems to be a bit slower then the others as well.

Again great work on the graphics, you really are an amazing drawer. (what kind of a job so you do now since you quit disney?)

Well, great movie. Really like it a lot. Good job.

5/5

Btw, did your ICQ change? you dont seem to be online a lot.

Can't wait for part 2.



CErXCErX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2005

Amazing as always

Wow, even better graphics than Prowlies at the River! I love your style! Your framebyframe work is great! Also the sound and there is always humor in your movies. Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!