Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 8, 2005 | 9:33 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 9, 2005
  • Daily Feature November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

--Feb 07 update -- Thanks for all the reviews and the continued support of my work.
------------------------

'littleFoot' is the first part in a two-part story. I know it's been over a year since I submitted Prowlies, but leaving my full-time job last December didn't free up quite as much time for Brackenwood as I thought it would. If I stick to the plan though, I'll release the conclusion of this movie some time before March 2006.

If you like the movie and have loads of spare cash lying about, buy a Bitey shirt from my site ;)

If you'd like to learn the language of the YuYu, you'll find all you need at the Bitey Castle forum.

Use the Spacebar to toggle a playback controller.. sorry but it's very temperamental, especially from the grasslands, onwards.

-----
Finally, if you've always wanted to be Bitey, check out the very first Bitey game called 'BrackenSack', on my site. You play as Bitey.. go to and enjoy :D

Reviews


GingerGymnastGingerGymnast

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2014

I remember seeing this many years ago and being just in awe over this. I can't believe this is still in the high ranking! And for good, reason too - it's just fantastic.



WigglyDuckyWigglyDucky

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2014

Watching this brings back that child-like wonder.



B14Z1NG4389B14Z1NG4389

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2014

that was THE shit
Amazing work



johnnylassojohnnylasso

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2013

Just wow...



ESPINOARACNIDEOESPINOARACNIDEO

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2013

nunca vi apronta com todos mas tem medo de aranha