Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2005 | 12:33 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place November 8, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

The running-time of the movie is 8:15, and the battle sequence is 3 minutes long. There is no connection to MK vs SF 1, so you don't need to watch if you haven't already. Enjoy.

Reviews


Xpower7Xpower7

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2005

O.O

OMLG, that was awesome! :-o
The only thing was that the dialogue was a little too fast, other than that this rules!


People find this review helpful!

DetectiveMaxPayne21DetectiveMaxPayne21

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2005

wow...

that was VERY uber on my scale, very artistically done, nice but cliche' story, only thing I didn't like was Scorpion losing :(



LogOutLogOut

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2005

one thing

you totally OWN dude thats the best shit i ever seen man people should learn stuff from you

you rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
! hoping to see more of ur godly flash!!! congrat on ur hardwork!!



unowho92unowho92

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2005

AWESOME

THIS IS MY FAVORITE ANIMATION GREAT JOB


People find this review helpful!

Gorge87Gorge87

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2005

Mostly Great Stuff...few wrongs.

I'll start with what I thought was wrong with the whole thing. First of all the subtitles went by way way to fast, I gave up trying to read them all. And second its just sick that Ryu and Sakura are a couple. Sakura is suppose to be like 15 years old. You should have done Ryu and Chun-Li. And im wondering how they automatically knew it was a worm hole to another demension.
Now the good. The music choice was great, it went along with the flash perfectly. This was the BEST fighting ive seen in any flash, that means out of sprite animation and drawn animation this is probably number 1. I didn't think that the Street Fighter characters and MK characters could look good fighting together, I always thought the styles were to different to look good together but you did it. You seriously need to make another one. This time have like Akuma fight Raiden or Ken fight Smoke or something.
So I say make another one. I'll watch it for the fights alone. Your story writing needs work but other than that. Great.