Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2005 | 12:33 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place November 8, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

The running-time of the movie is 8:15, and the battle sequence is 3 minutes long. There is no connection to MK vs SF 1, so you don't need to watch if you haven't already. Enjoy.

Reviews


unowho92unowho92

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2005

AWESOME

THIS IS MY FAVORITE ANIMATION GREAT JOB


People find this review helpful!

Gorge87Gorge87

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2005

Mostly Great Stuff...few wrongs.

I'll start with what I thought was wrong with the whole thing. First of all the subtitles went by way way to fast, I gave up trying to read them all. And second its just sick that Ryu and Sakura are a couple. Sakura is suppose to be like 15 years old. You should have done Ryu and Chun-Li. And im wondering how they automatically knew it was a worm hole to another demension.
Now the good. The music choice was great, it went along with the flash perfectly. This was the BEST fighting ive seen in any flash, that means out of sprite animation and drawn animation this is probably number 1. I didn't think that the Street Fighter characters and MK characters could look good fighting together, I always thought the styles were to different to look good together but you did it. You seriously need to make another one. This time have like Akuma fight Raiden or Ken fight Smoke or something.
So I say make another one. I'll watch it for the fights alone. Your story writing needs work but other than that. Great.



tictacstictacs

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2005

That was amazing

One of the best movies ive seen.
Damn, though, I would have preferred someone from mortal kombat to win :(



TheWalkingBoxTheWalkingBox

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2005

Holy Crap!

That was Amazing.
Placed quite simply.
I never KNEW there was any PROPER plot behind teh Street fighter series and I heard vaguely that Sakura liked Ryu (or was it Yuro from snk) but I never knew they were getting married etc.
Expertly animated and the choose your character screens were a nice touch too.
I didn't know half those moves existed either!
Only comment was I THOUGHT this was going to be slightly comedic because I haven't seen your toehr works and I was REALLY confused by Sakura saying "Don't fight too hard Ryu" and Ryu agreeing. That and teh HADOKEN through the warp hole lauching Liu Kang who knows where was kinda funny.
Though he never came back...
Great WORK!



Evil-Penguin-ProjectEvil-Penguin-Project

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2005

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BEST IVE EVER SEEN! i actually almost cried when ryu was about to die and dropped my jaw wen he dodged all the spears, got mad when scorpion kept spearing him, pulling him, punching him, pulling him back, so on and so forth, that was cheap, and laughed at Sakura's pre-fight conversation. there has nver been a movie that brought so many emotions out of me. this will be on all time high list definatly. it is an honor to have protected this.