Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2005 | 12:33 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place November 8, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

The running-time of the movie is 8:15, and the battle sequence is 3 minutes long. There is no connection to MK vs SF 1, so you don't need to watch if you haven't already. Enjoy.

Reviews


jace989jace989

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2006

this is just awesome

fantastic movie with 2 of my favourite characters, i just love the music the artwork, the direction, fantastic, i see a future anime director here,
keep it up.

plz plz bring out some more movies.take care


People find this review helpful!

XenomrphXenomrph

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2006

Epic!

That was outstanding. That was a supremely entertaining fight, even though the prologue was rather long and boring in my opinion. I've re-watched the fight about a half-dozen times now; I just can't get enough.

Keep up the good work!



lunathe6thlunathe6th

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2006

whoa

that was a lot of freakin spears that was great loved when RYU said "some chinese dude and a yellow ninja" hahahaha keep it up loved the slow mo parts too !! make another



SwindleSquadSwindleSquad

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2006

simply brilliant...

honestly what can i say?
this has to be one of the best ever flash/sprite animations i have ever seen..the interface was very smooth and the music for the main menu of the movie was even awesome..even though the plot had seemed thrown together the whole battle was very good..the way the characters moved its like you can really invision a game being just like how you made it..i know it took along time to come up with the concepts and what not but i belive you DESERVE to be on the TOP 5 of newgrounds ALL TIME BEST FLASHES ever..or SOMETHING..this has to be one of the best flashes in the world..hands down

- xplict



Agu-FungusAgu-Fungus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2006

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This has got to be the most... sentimental (?) fight I've ever seen! RyuXSakura? I may be a RyuXChunLi, but I like Sakura so much (I loved the prologue). And the fight? Awesome!

You could have added the option to choose your own winner though, and the Gouki one as a special one.

A total favorite. THIS ROCKS!