Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2005 | 12:33 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place November 8, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

The running-time of the movie is 8:15, and the battle sequence is 3 minutes long. There is no connection to MK vs SF 1, so you don't need to watch if you haven't already. Enjoy.

Reviews


Victor-ctVictor-ct

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 14, 2006

Damn

Damn it. In the end it was all going okay before damn Akuma show up! I prefere MK way better then street fighter. And i will like if scorpion toast Ryu and rule the world of street fighter!



DH-NinjaDH-Ninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2006

Superb!

Ive seen both of the Mk Vs. SF series and wow...Really kick ass! Id like to see it go a little more on the MK story side, since both of the flashes seemed to be more on the Street Fighter side of things. (the love story thing)



XiaoXaindraXiaoXaindra

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2006

Astonishing!!!

This was one of the greatest sprite movies I have ever seen! The fight was perfect and the animation was really smooth, I wish you would tell me where you got all the scorpion sprites. Since the update mortalkombatwarehouse doesn't have a full Scorpion or Sub-Zero Collection and I would REALLY like to know where you got the matrix sound effect

PS: Humor: 1 because of when Scorpion was sending out all those spears



EduardoBREduardoBR

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2006

Amazing!!!!! simply Amazing!!!!!!

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great!!!!! Great!!!!!! Great!!!!!!!! AMAZING!!!!!!!! YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!! AND THIS ARE THE BEST ANIMATION OF ALL!!!!!

the animation is perfect i had never seen something like this, the sound is perfect, the fight is excellent, still the animation has a perfect history, !! maximum note with certainty !! congratulations! !!!!

also it would like to ask if you made other animatios as this that you made but with other personages, as Ken VERSUS Sub-zero and M.Bison VERSUS Shao Kan.
please answers me.
and i sorry but I am Brazilian and my English is not good =(



jace989jace989

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2006

this is just awesome

fantastic movie with 2 of my favourite characters, i just love the music the artwork, the direction, fantastic, i see a future anime director here,
keep it up.

plz plz bring out some more movies.take care


People find this review helpful!