Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2005 | 12:33 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place November 8, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

The running-time of the movie is 8:15, and the battle sequence is 3 minutes long. There is no connection to MK vs SF 1, so you don't need to watch if you haven't already. Enjoy.

Reviews


django6389django6389

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2006

Awesome!!!!

One of the best fight scenes I've ever seen in a flash movie or anywhere in that case. The only complaint I have is in the ending, instead of Akuma jumping in, you should have made Ryu go into his evil form or something like that and have him kill Scorpion, or you could have made Akuma do his instant hell murder move. Other than that, you did a great job.
PS:Maybe you should use SF: The Movie game sprites in your next MKvsSF for full MK effect. JK



spcell1spcell1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2006

Okay...

But Scorpion should have killd Ryu. Akuma would NEVER help Ryu and about 100 spears hit him. Also Scorpion can't die he always come back but everything else was awesome.



Victor-ctVictor-ct

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 14, 2006

Damn

Damn it. In the end it was all going okay before damn Akuma show up! I prefere MK way better then street fighter. And i will like if scorpion toast Ryu and rule the world of street fighter!



DH-NinjaDH-Ninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2006

Superb!

Ive seen both of the Mk Vs. SF series and wow...Really kick ass! Id like to see it go a little more on the MK story side, since both of the flashes seemed to be more on the Street Fighter side of things. (the love story thing)



XiaoXaindraXiaoXaindra

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2006

Astonishing!!!

This was one of the greatest sprite movies I have ever seen! The fight was perfect and the animation was really smooth, I wish you would tell me where you got all the scorpion sprites. Since the update mortalkombatwarehouse doesn't have a full Scorpion or Sub-Zero Collection and I would REALLY like to know where you got the matrix sound effect

PS: Humor: 1 because of when Scorpion was sending out all those spears