Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 6, 2005 | 9:31 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

eBaum is making too much money off of robbery, lets try to fix that.

Reviews


Mr-ContradictionMr-Contradiction

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2005

eh

yah i dont like ebaums but i never knew anything aboot all this... i was just bored of the stuff on there its never new and most of it is just dumb... im not an educated internetite so i could care less about who posts what and all i know is that ebaums rarely has anything new or high quality... and newgrounds does :P well some of its dumb... but meh



ttimfs3ttimfs3

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2005

Meh

All i understood out of this was blah blah blah im a whiner. It's not his fault that people didnt decide to stop him when he started ebaumsworld. And plus from reading most of these reviews, every one said yeah u rock, bring him down in chains! But truth is most of them will still continue to go to ebausmworld. This was a lost cause animation. Thats just what I think.



Constantin-deCConstantin-deC

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 6, 2005

Oh boy....

Sounds like someone's mad...

Well lovely song, but maybe if you've put in God instead of Zeus and Thor....well maybe his site would be off by now (kidding).

And then, it sounds like propaganda. I mean, if the video or song, showed some proof that he stole items from somethingawful and fark-instead of just saying so- then yeah, ok I'd believe eBaum is an asshole. But from what I've seen-most of the people I know have gone to eBaum's for a few years-he gets his stuff from emails.

Also, putting the watermark could just suggest that that particular image came from his site. I'm not trying to defend him, but the video has a lot of issues that need to be addressed so that it doesn't sound like someone's revenge/rant.

Good job, but solid evidence would be good (I'm a rhetoric student, you need stronger supporting facts!!)


altffour responds:

IT was made to spread on the internet, and it worked

all the proof we have is on the official website


stealthsilentstealthsilent

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 8, 2013

I like ebaums world



eBaumsworld09eBaumsworld09

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

3 things

1 eBaumsworld doe' nt steal

2 i dont make any mony from ads

3 that malicious code incident was a april fool's day prank which was done without my permision