Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 6, 2005 | 9:31 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

eBaum is making too much money off of robbery, lets try to fix that.

Reviews


astrangestrangerastrangestranger

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

never went to it

Man that guy is such a dick! screw that mother funner let me call his mom and make his bedtime 2 hours earlier...if you watched tosh.0 you'd get it.



LiNaK37LiNaK37

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

Haha

Lowtax is going to punch Eric? Isn't he too busy getting knocked the fuck out by Uwe Boll?



cheezy805cheezy805

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2011

eBaum

Never been to eBaums world.com. More like eCriminal World.com
Thanks to this song, I never will use eBaums world. I'll send this around in an email to my friends and family.
Halarious lyrics BTW xD


People find this review helpful!

TalemirTalemir

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 12, 2011

lol

QQ moar
it's 2011 and it's still up, welcome to the internet
you guys honestly think a website is sinister and evil with everything else that's going on? someone needs to get their priorities straight



RubberBandasaurusRubberBandasaurus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 13, 2010

it's almost impossible for me to agree more

The song is catchy, creative, and has a great message. I would've given it an 7/10 because the animation could be better, but the music and message make up for it so much. If the animation was better, perfection.

Sorry I took so long to write a review. I have a very strict no stealing moral attitude. I won't even watch You Tube videos that have music from a band/artist without permission. I remember the first time I watched this (age 9? maybe older) I was freaked out because I had been going to that site. I looked up the facts and found out this song was right. I now show it to everyone and vote '5' whenever I watch it.


People find this review helpful!