Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 6, 2005 | 9:31 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 9, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lemon Demon
    Lemon Demon Music videos featuring the songs of Lemon Demon!

Author Comments

eBaum is making too much money off of robbery, lets try to fix that.

Reviews


AshigaruAshigaru

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2011

Rofl

Lmao, Pretty good song, Oh it was so pro.



LittleluckylinkLittleluckylink

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2011

Awesome

Pretty good movie, gives us all a meaningful insight to the website known as Ebaums world. Nicely made music video, good animation, and great song. Pretty much sums up the entire website.



sambar77sambar77

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

this makes poop look good

This song rules, been with you since the beginning Trapezoid. Oh Eric you slut Classic song is classic. You're website finally meet death or was any justice dispensed Man that guy is such a dick! screw that mother funner let me call his mom and make his bedtime 2 hours earlier...if you watched tosh.0 you'd get it Lowtax is going to punch Eric? Isn't he too busy getting knocked the fuck out by Uwe Boll Never been to eBaums world.com. More like eCriminal World.com
Thanks to this song, I never will use eBaums world. I'll send this around in an email to my friends and family.
Halarious lyrics BTW xD QQ moar
it's 2011 and it's still up, welcome to the internet
you guys honestly think a website is sinister and evil with everything else that's going on? someone needs to get their priorities straight



AnticrawlAnticrawl

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2011

Awwww yeah.

This song rules, been with you since the beginning Trapezoid. Oh Eric you slut.

Classic song is classic. You're website finally meet death or was any justice dispensed?



astrangestrangerastrangestranger

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

never went to it

Man that guy is such a dick! screw that mother funner let me call his mom and make his bedtime 2 hours earlier...if you watched tosh.0 you'd get it.