Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 6, 2005 | 9:31 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

eBaum is making too much money off of robbery, lets try to fix that.

Reviews


ForzazeroForzazero

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

Make a funny junk sequel!

no one really uses it, and i still go there for the JOKES. most videos on there scare the shit out of me. funnyjunk,ugoplayer,y8,damnlol,and taste of awesome are even worse.

Ebaums is that guy who robbed your house once and never returned anything.
Funny Junk is the same person, but he also killed who ever wasn't you inside. plus FJ has a loyal fanbase.

I think we can agree to stop going to site and let the cops handle it or whoever enforces copyright

catchy tune,though



raving2thegraveraving2thegrave

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

5 years later and still true

this was the first Neil Cicierega flash I ever watched (at the ripe age of 10!) and this is a true testament to the nature of Ebaumsworld. Low quality, terible ads, generally just a garbage website that needs to be erased from the face of the world wide web. Great video, hilarious lyrics, and boy oh boy is that some mean piano.


People find this review helpful!

Pocky88Pocky88

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2011

Yessss!

Tom Fulp should beat the shit out of Ebaum. People at school used to go "Hahaha did you see that funny vid on Ebaumsworld?" I would be like, "Newgrounds is way better". They say, "What's that?" He needs to stop stealing flashes without permission and uploading them in terrible quality. Your song must be heard all across the internet. The animation was good, not the best, but it's all too funny and true! Spread the word!


People find this review helpful!

theresheisfantheresheisfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

eBaum is an asshole

I went to his website and after i left the website ads started to pop on my computor for a whole month. Also I noticed your almighty song "The Ultimate Showdown" on there and all I said was WTF ERIC


People find this review helpful!

james-pinfoldjames-pinfold

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2011

This is so great.

I'm going to get all of the internet addicts I know to sing this in the city centre. I think one of them can play the piano.