Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 6, 2005 | 9:31 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

eBaum is making too much money off of robbery, lets try to fix that.

Reviews


aquaticmoleaquaticmole

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2005

hehe funny

nice idea one thing i like about this was that you write your own music and i know that writing music is amazingly hard espessialy to get up a rythm 2 it and everything great job on that i have one question

"How do you know he steals all his stuff"



Crimson-FuryCrimson-Fury

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2005

Nice

I agree and I like your video is there anywhere I can download it,so I can put it on my psp?



wormworm

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 29, 2005

Very cool!

This is a great animation. I didn't find the graphics to be that bad, and the message was great. The clip itself was witty and genius.

And to everyone who doesn't care if ebaums steals, you would if you found your animation on the frontpage of ebaumsworld without your permission!



sum-random-azn-girlsum-random-azn-girl

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2005

Very funny, and you learn something too!

Ha! ^_^ Very funny and very true. My 10-year-old cousin who always seems to get past the child block on her desktop always goes on eBaums, I say it's stolen st00f, she says "Omg, that's like soooo untrue. The guy even has his logo at the bottom." Psh, yeah right, I could Photoshop that friggin' watermark anyday. It's people like her that are keeping the site alive! GRRR! EBAUM IS GOING DOWN! STOP STEALING OTHER PEOPLE'S WORK YOU MOTHER FUCKING BASTARD! *takes a chainsaw to Eric's house* Once again, another great work! x] (and sorry if my review is too long ass and pointless X_x)


People find this review helpful!

SpentSpent

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2005

o.o

Great things will come when one mixes humor with an informative outlook.
Not only was the song comical, but it really helps the public's attention on knowing these sorta things that some commonly visited sites have abused. I really enjoyed it, as I do your other flashes.. Keep up the good work. :)