Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 6, 2005 | 9:31 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

eBaum is making too much money off of robbery, lets try to fix that.

Reviews


zeytazeyta

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2006

Now i know

I didnt know he stole all that stuff.
Ive never went to Ebaums anyway, except for illusions and stuff.
Now i know i shouldnt go anyway.

Shed this light to any site possible :)


People find this review helpful!

Chaos-lord790Chaos-lord790

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2006

Spread the message.

About 2 years ago my friends introduced me to eBaum's world. Earlier today--about 4 hours at the time of writing this--one of those same friends informed me of the site eBaum's World sucks where I first learned of your flash. Upon learning the truth, I have quoted your ending message "We've never been the biggest fan of eBaum..." with a link to your flash and links to your proofs to a community I've been part of for a few years. So far, a few people have followed my post to your flash and learned.

Rock on SA Affiliates, rock on!



DokelDokel

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2006

what a dick

Hey i now know that this stuff is all true if you keep making flashes like this i will never be on ebaumsworld you are the best flash maker on newgrounds:)



tyradetyrade

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2006

it's true

i went to ebaums wotld to see and i saw stuff that I'VE submitted to sites.not to mention other stuff i have seen on many other sites.



Goodboy06Goodboy06

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2006

opened my eyes

I always knew something was wrong with eBaum's. I just never knew what, you showed me that eric is a dick and should be stopped.

But the movie, it was good, you may have went alittle over board but eh, I dont care it made funny! good job and keep it up!