Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 6, 2005 | 9:31 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

eBaum is making too much money off of robbery, lets try to fix that.

Reviews


dirtbag1dirtbag1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2012

the one and only thing i like about ebaums world .com is the fact i found this site thru it when i was in 7th grade, i havent been on ebaumsworld since hahahaha and btw im 20 now XD


People find this review helpful!

SoapbubbleSoapbubble

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

For me this is a very accurate description of eBaumsworld. That website is horrible.

Music is awesome as always. Love Lemon Demon. Animations are good, as are the graphics. Nothing to complain about here!


People find this review helpful!

NagnetoNagneto

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2011

Not too hard to believe that after all this time..

This is still true and valid. Keep spreading the word folks!


People find this review helpful!

FrankieFingersCDFrankieFingersCD

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2011

Truer words have never been spoken

Ebaumsworld is an awful site that rips everyone off of their original material, and he generally claims a lot of it to be his. The bombardment of ads on the site are quite trifling as well. He does need to have his site shut down permanently. We may hope, but it may take a while before justice is served to this idiot.


People find this review helpful!

ForzazeroForzazero

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

Make a funny junk sequel!

no one really uses it, and i still go there for the JOKES. most videos on there scare the shit out of me. funnyjunk,ugoplayer,y8,damnlol,and taste of awesome are even worse.

Ebaums is that guy who robbed your house once and never returned anything.
Funny Junk is the same person, but he also killed who ever wasn't you inside. plus FJ has a loyal fanbase.

I think we can agree to stop going to site and let the cops handle it or whoever enforces copyright

catchy tune,though