Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 6, 2005 | 12:06 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 7, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place November 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

visit Moolt.com for free flash tutorials

Reviews


FleshSirenFleshSiren

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2005

Ohhhh Glendale.

I love the cultural awkwardness conveyed in each piece you've produced. Though the characters and themes have been repeated in each of your pieces, the humor still maintains a certain degree of ingenuity. Well done. It would be a crime to leave such talents unnoticed.


People find this review helpful!

VulturesVultures

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 6, 2005

extremely funny

"...yeh, I in art class, she took ma phone so we use da backoop..." man, that teacher was PISSED! but i'm not ;) excellent job, keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

S-OpsS-Ops

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2005

some what i have thought

i always wanted to do that to my teacher. my dad has more than a dozen cell phones laying around in his office (still working service and everything) and the next day they were gone :(. well at least this shows me what would happens with a psycho teacher that i have



Chris-AldinChris-Aldin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 6, 2005

Nice work, impressive visuals.

Great job on every aspect in this, i think this is your best work so far, and for a few different reasons. Your visuals actually seemed improved over your last movies, i dont know if they really were or not. The idea was something that i find more amusing and original than your other ideas. I think it does deserve the score it has, though i wouldnt necessairly give around the same score. This was impressive nonetheless, and i hope it wins the daily feature. Here is my review.

The graphics were easily the most impressive thing about this movie. They were just awesome, everything about them was. I also noticed this right as it began. The character designs and drawings were awesome, creative as well as nicely detailed and animated with. The colours all seemed realistic, almost to the point where i didnt notice to point them out. The animation was incredible though, the characters almost seemed professionally animated on occasion, it was smooth and the lip sync was very well done. The style of this movie was great, a big part of it goes to your animating style which was truely impressive. I also liked the idea, it was kind of simple, not 100% original but it was better than your other ones in my opinion, because im am more of a fan to these kinds of ideas. The presentation was good, it could have been a little more thoughout and it could be longer i suppose. The sound was great, other than the quality. The voice acting was very good and sometimes the sound effects were pretty amusing. The humour was alright in this, but even if i didnt liek the humour all that much, there was more to this to like.

Overall this was your best movie so far in my opinion. It was great or better on each level. There still is some room for improvement though, and i hope you can improve with your next submission. Anyways keep up the awesome work and dont stop submitting your stuff to NG!
~Two Thumbs way up! 4/5


People find this review helpful!

KWAS71KCKKWAS71KCK

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 6, 2005

awesome one

now, that was just too cool... the drawings, the audio, the.... everything. man, that was great. i liked this one a lot.