Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2005 | 5:25 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place November 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

Thanks for front page NG *Note*: Read the story about this in the menu.
----------------
www.rubberninja.net
-------------------------
This was animated 7 months ago for my old Multimedia course. We were required to make a animation based around the 4 seasons. So I animated this little thing in 2 months, just recently updated it for newgrounds.. It was a tad bit rushed to meet the class deadline. Anyways, enjoy.

Reviews


Flameo-NinjaFlameo-Ninja

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

Medicore

Ok it's a class project, in class you can get away with this, on NG, you can't. This is trying to be action packed, when it's about Seasons, it has back story that doesn't make any sense. Also, Fall = Yellow Tin Can, Spring = Flower, Summer = BLAZING FIRE MAN WHO OWNAGES ALL!?! That made no sense. The next one will be Fire vs Ice, how oringal. The graphics look like everything was made within minutes, also it has a tiny side joke which sucks. This was just plain Medicore.



AqueronteAqueronte

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

it was ok

But in the end you just wanted to make a fire versus ice battle, so the other seasons were useless...



Zer0ph34rZer0ph34r

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

Not-so-good

It wasn't a very good animation, but it was still decent. I wish Rubber Ninja would do better, escepecially when he makes Van Helthing Volume 2. 2/5. Sorry, dude.



Rez-CodaRez-Coda

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

An interesting concept. Reminded me of Megaman.

Interesting stuff. Megaman games for NES and such must have been a big inspiration. I liked the concept of the story, but there is a bit of missing plot components to it. Or a little more character depth. Overall though it was good.



01sfisher01sfisher

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

very good i got a idea .......

y dont winter and summer kill each other and that spring flower thing coz he waznt killed by summer wins :) wow wat a plot twist