Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2005 | 5:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 1, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place November 2, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2005
    Halloween 2005 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2005!

Author Comments

Happy Halloween, everybody! Here's a movie that Smiffy and I put together this month. I hope you guys enjoy it! There's a secret in there somewhere (only here on Newgrounds), so be on the look out!

EDIT: Yes, both Smiffy and I are well aware that Joanime was drawn with big boobs. We happen to like boobs, dont you? :D We apologize to those who have issues with animated boobs, whether good or bad.

Reviews


Blood-houndBlood-hound

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2005

OMGWTFBBQ!!!1!!!oneone THAT RULED

that was awsome i loved it, cute bunny rabbit ^_^, yes yes das ist teh gut stuff lol i loved it keep making them *altho i know you will* indoobally KA KAW........heh heh *shifty eyes*



rayjiin-florayjiin-flo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2005

I'm in love!

well, not like that... ...but wow, I'd so like to meet a girl like Joanime! *sigh*



skakterzskakterz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2005

Amazing

that was hilarious keep it up



The-Shadow-MageThe-Shadow-Mage

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2005

You know what ill say....... tottally AWSM!!!

This is so totally awsm its so funny i like it when the harry potter kid said "Im a wishard" also when the people thought joanime and smiffy were having sex. :P

HOUSE OF THE DEVIL $@%%%!!!&^*(*&@!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Deep-light77Deep-light77

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

Magnificient....

I hate halloween, but i love this, for some reazon it makes me want to dress like a garbage can and go ask for some candy....NO, what i my saying..hem..hem... Yeah, the graphics were awesome, very smooth animation, and i love the way no kid got any candy. There's only one thing that disturbs me, were the kids supposed to grab the candy from her costume? isn't that a little bit too sexual. Well im just saying. LOVE IT. Oh yeah and for those of you who didn't like it Deep_Light says: YOU SUCK