Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2005 | 5:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 1, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place November 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2005
    Halloween 2005 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2005!

Author Comments

Happy Halloween, everybody! Here's a movie that Smiffy and I put together this month. I hope you guys enjoy it! There's a secret in there somewhere (only here on Newgrounds), so be on the look out!

EDIT: Yes, both Smiffy and I are well aware that Joanime was drawn with big boobs. We happen to like boobs, dont you? :D We apologize to those who have issues with animated boobs, whether good or bad.

Reviews


FlawlessCowboy7FlawlessCowboy7

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

Yay!

Lol this was hilarious i mean to the little fat kid as the wizard to Smiffy in a baby costume (and Joanimes boobs lol) and i liked the bats sound wen u clicked it. I like clicking things. Anyway it was a good movie and i think u should make one about christmas



jedikiller21jedikiller21

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2005

lol

Lol found the secret. I will vote 5 just like u said. <3 Thx for the great flash 2 it's awesome. Oh yeah plz make some more flashes faster and work harder. (I'm lazy 2 and this goes with the story ^^)



LaggyserverLaggyserver

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2005

Bloody Brilliant!

That has got to be the best halloween animation I've seen this year. I especially found Smiffy's costume to be hilarious.
You guys rock! Keep up the good work.



lothar123lothar123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2005

that was good, AND sick! :3

man, that was funny! IT HURTS SO MUCH, BUT IT TASTES SO GOOD!



The-Shadow-NinjaThe-Shadow-Ninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2006

U guys r great

u both are awesome flash makers. got ny tips for the noobs?