Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2005 | 5:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 1, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place November 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2005
    Halloween 2005 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2005!

Author Comments

Happy Halloween, everybody! Here's a movie that Smiffy and I put together this month. I hope you guys enjoy it! There's a secret in there somewhere (only here on Newgrounds), so be on the look out!

EDIT: Yes, both Smiffy and I are well aware that Joanime was drawn with big boobs. We happen to like boobs, dont you? :D We apologize to those who have issues with animated boobs, whether good or bad.

Reviews


seeker7seeker7

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

Verry impressive

The humor and animation were great but there were some adult themes and cursing that you should have accounted for in its general age rating.



PetterDerhaagPetterDerhaag

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

hahaha

I thought the secret was awesome :p really convinced me :p for the rest, quite funny but a bit short and cliché, keep working on it!



PresayaPresaya

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

OMFG MY FIRST NG FLASH AND I CANT STOP LAUGHING X3

This is my very first N-G Movie and its funney as hell I gota go to go to the websites!!

Note:LOL NICE SECRET x3



thecrimsonsidewalkthecrimsonsidewalk

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

you i know about the boobs

it ain't so much of a secret but anyways i knew it was because of the boobs you got such a big ratting .
nice boobs and nice movie



EA-CREAMEA-CREAM

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

Hahah

Very nice Joanime, me <3 bacon too! ^_^

You also have very nice boobs!