Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2005 | 5:43 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 1, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place November 2, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2005
    Halloween 2005 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2005!

Author Comments

Happy Halloween, everybody! Here's a movie that Smiffy and I put together this month. I hope you guys enjoy it! There's a secret in there somewhere (only here on Newgrounds), so be on the look out!

EDIT: Yes, both Smiffy and I are well aware that Joanime was drawn with big boobs. We happen to like boobs, dont you? :D We apologize to those who have issues with animated boobs, whether good or bad.

Reviews


sp0rk3hsp0rk3h

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

OH FUCKING SNAP!

that was funny as fuck dude! that sex joke was funny. (Just push harder!) happy belated fucken halloween.



bleedingblood306bleedingblood306

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

hey Jo!

i love your flash ----> they make my day for 3 weeks!!!!
i am very happy that you are making more......!!!!!! :) :) <3
hey here is the aim ..... jack44067......... i hope that you might bother me !!!!! <3 ahah it would be fun to talk with you!!!!!...!!!!!
oh!!! anyone one else can talk to me too i take no offense if i get a random im........... so yeah!!!!!! bye!!!!!!1(and sorry for all the !! and the.....<----- (^.^;)bye



MoGy-ROMoGy-RO

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

funny

summary says it all



841635841635

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

lol .... im a wizard...

lol
push harder harder cmon faster...
i cant push any harder woman!!!
lol funny stuff



edenheadedenhead

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

Laughed ... I nearly ate manhattan!

Best work i've seen on NG in ages. Great animation, very funny dialogue and great comic timing. This has it all. You've got yourself a fan. More please.