Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2005 | 2:09 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place October 31, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*requires flash 8*

Play as Kimblis the Blue, a wizard with power over the winds.

If the game starts lagging too badly you can hit the options button on the left and change the quality, detail, or resolution settings.

You will unlock a nice little secret if you beat the game without using the level select screen. ;)

-Enjoy.

The music came from the following artists:
edgen.com
chrisbouchard.co.uk
the-omunai.cjb.net
jaredhudson.com

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 19, 2013

This game worked out pretty well for me. I kind of feel there wasn't that much need for a story. This was still nice to look at, because of how good the perspective is. You get a good understanding of what's going on. Be sure to read everything. I feel ashamed that after thousands of games reviewed, I still can't figure some parts out.

Well, that's why the instructions are there! I thought the sounds and such were quite nicely done. It seems like you have a lot of freedom to go out and experiment with the controls. The details are good, but could have been a bit better. I especially like how this guy's drawn.



CatalinexCatalinex

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

well...

i do pass the never end path level
...giving you a advice !
"To be free,follow the rocks,follow them good,and you rocks !"



ChaosBladeIIChaosBladeII

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

6th level

How do you pass the 6th level all you get is monsters and a corridor that never ends.



abinathabinath

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2010

not bad not great

its alright I've seen worse. good theme to it but it needs better controls and artwork.



FlashFan2000FlashFan2000

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

Not great, but not horrible

The controls were way to funky, having the girl off the bat as a liability of winning and losing sucked. Leveling is odd. You can two levels running around doing practically nothing but get the girl and get the sword. The monsters wouldn't be so bad if your game didn't spawn so many all at once. Losing the game, because the girl dies also sucks. Plus, isn't the voice actor the guy who played Sonny?

The game could have been a lot better, but I am sure you've moved from making flash games since you made this 5 years ago. Cheers!