Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2005 | 11:10 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place October 31, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

**This has maintained under the top 210 submissions for almost 2 years, I thought that's pretty cool lol

You can also check it out on Youtube:
http://youtube.com/watch?
v=A-se3jy-iRw

Hey, ZeroMega here, and after a few months of work I finally finished a little fun project I set up over at a gaming forum filled with some talented flash artists.This collab mixes with sprite animation and hand drawn animation. Also, if your computer suckys dickys click the little Q at the top of your screen to change quality.(More info on the collab listed below)

The People who participated in this collab:
ZeroMega
Paul ter Voorde
Daniel Sun
Yoshi-1up
Monk_09
Cheeks
psycosis91
GAMMA00
edd
Shankey
Yoshi-1up
Accana
Phoenix
Majin Piccolo
Tootbook
Evil_Kefka
Eggshells
2nd Stamp
Omegasis

-How'd this Collab Start?
I watched the collab Artificial High 3 and was intrigued, and at the time was also listening to the song Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger by Daft Punk and thought "Hey, why not make a collab with it" I was so amazed that some talented flash artists participated. Well, that's all I have to say, enjoy the movie! =D

Reviews


smilyenterprizessmilyenterprizes

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2005

luved the flash awsome

best pieces were by Daniel sun (amazing) an Paul Te Voorde but if Daniel Sun had full out animated that whole song it would be the best flash eva eva eva better then any real music video his peace was truely amazing



DarkusryderDarkusryder

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2005

INSANE!

Guys dat was xtremely kl keep up da gd work in ur individual flashes too.



ErmanoErmano

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2005

Cool...

Yo guys, your collab is superb! And Daft Punk is outstanding, too!
Paul Ter Voorde is the best, too! Your collab earn 99.8%. Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

TootbookTootbook

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2005

GO YOSHI

CUMSHOT XD!!!!!!
everyones roxed!......It came together real well...but...i kinda crapped it up...lol sorry guys ;).



Dank2000Dank2000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2005

Super Duper!

One of my friends made me a copy of one of his techno disks about 3 months ago and this exact song was on it. I fell in love with the song and am still listening to it over and over 3 months later. Just today, to my surprize that when I find this awsome flash about my favorite song that I never knew was wide-spread (I think I'm using that term wrong, but you know what I mean) I would have loved it even if it sucked, but the good thing is that it didnt suck. Infact, I had to watch it over and over. And props to that guy who made the pixleled Luigi look so 3-D ish with out loosing the 'olden-day' style. I dont know how he did it, but it was cool.


People find this review helpful!