Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 29, 2005 | 5:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I spent about 3 weekends working on this. I hope you guys enjoy it. WARNING: Contains walking p3n0rs!

Edit (10/29/05): Daily Feature!? O.O AWESOME!! Thanks everyone for the support and reviews (good or bad)!

Edit (10/30/05): ...AND front page!? Wicked!! You guys are awesome! :D

Reviews


Dart-speedDart-speed

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2005

Dude...just loved it

Im a fan of system of a down so no wonder i loved this movie so much...heh walkin penis :P



SoulstreamSoulstream

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2005

hmmmmm...

i didnt mind it though with all the political peeps in there it sorsa ruined the song for me but other than that i laughed when the dude was huging th penis :p keep it up



KLoWnXXXKLoWnXXX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2005

That was great

Lots of great animation and a good song to go along.



HyperGamer64HyperGamer64

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 1, 2005

Thank you.

Great Flash -- end of story. Any less of animator could have totally ruined this, but you nailed it -- congratulations. Not only was everything seamless, detailed, and in sync, but you actually conveyed some of System of a Down's message, too, instead of just some dude going Matrix on a buncha peoples to the same song. It's just a welcome relief to see that someone out there knows what the heck he's doing. Again, great work.


People find this review helpful!

JensitoJensito

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2005

Pretty good

Awesome video, and a good song to boot. But yeh know what, the headbanging Russian was freakin awesome.