Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2005 | 6:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 28, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Update: Thanks for the front page!!!
I also decided to make another one, possibly a sequel, IF I can find good voice actors. I need Beavis, Butthead, Todd, and Stewart. Aim= Gorilla Elbow . Email = optimistic_octopus @hotmail.com
************************
The voice acting was done by FrostedMonkeyFlakes. About 90% of the voice is done by him. The rest is from actual B&B episodes. I drew everything by freehand. All drawings are NOT traced. Nothing is stolen. I wrote the script for this a year ago, but my voice actor pretty much disappeared off the face of the earth when we were about half way done. So then I just made a surprise/bull shit ending. I originally planned to make this longer and introduce some original characters. The good thing about the bullshit ending at least is that it’s nearly impossible that anyone will predict the ending. Unless you are psychic, haha. I gotta give props and credits to Mike Judge the creator of “Beavis and Butthead”, Adam Phillips the creator of “Bitey of Brakenwood”, and Luis Castanon the creator of “The Perfect Murder”. I also gotta give credit to Frosted Monkey Flakes. Even though he disappeared, he’s got the best B&B impressions that I’ve heard so far. I used many B&B reruns on VHS for references. This movie took me quite a while to complete. Watch the movie and enjoy.

Reviews


Kohiro19Kohiro19

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2005

Vary nice

well done dude, that was funny. but what the heck was the blobe thing? a pile of fart sounding crap? WTF!!?! im clueless but none the less it was funny as hell..



Cornholio-The-MightyCornholio-The-Mighty

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2005

FINALLY my prayers have been awnsered

you sir are my hero because its about time someone made a beavis and butthead flash and you have been the first one to do it since i joined ng.

more flash authors should really really make some beavis and butthead movies because its a really good idea.

you are now in my favourite flash authors list and this movie is 1st in my 50 something favourite animations.

keep up the good work man i love you (but not in a gay way)


Digital-Spawn responds:

Haha. Type Beavis and Butthead in the search. You'll get about 20 hits.


BlackPlasticBlackPlastic

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2006

A great tribute to a great series

THE GOOD
Very funny flash to a very funny tv show. Had the funny laughing and dirty jokes.

THE BAD
Definantly not as funny as Mike judge and the person who did beavises voice absolutley sucked. At some points it was also much to loud.

IMPROVEMENTS
Turn the sound down and get better voice actors.



ShomerShomer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2005

WERID...

...cause i just got done watching the halloween (ahahaha, ween) special, and i see this on NG's.



YertYert

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2006

funny

this movie funny as hell!