Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2005 | 6:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 28, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Update: Thanks for the front page!!!
I also decided to make another one, possibly a sequel, IF I can find good voice actors. I need Beavis, Butthead, Todd, and Stewart. Aim= Gorilla Elbow . Email = optimistic_octopus @hotmail.com
************************
The voice acting was done by FrostedMonkeyFlakes. About 90% of the voice is done by him. The rest is from actual B&B episodes. I drew everything by freehand. All drawings are NOT traced. Nothing is stolen. I wrote the script for this a year ago, but my voice actor pretty much disappeared off the face of the earth when we were about half way done. So then I just made a surprise/bull shit ending. I originally planned to make this longer and introduce some original characters. The good thing about the bullshit ending at least is that it’s nearly impossible that anyone will predict the ending. Unless you are psychic, haha. I gotta give props and credits to Mike Judge the creator of “Beavis and Butthead”, Adam Phillips the creator of “Bitey of Brakenwood”, and Luis Castanon the creator of “The Perfect Murder”. I also gotta give credit to Frosted Monkey Flakes. Even though he disappeared, he’s got the best B&B impressions that I’ve heard so far. I used many B&B reruns on VHS for references. This movie took me quite a while to complete. Watch the movie and enjoy.

Reviews


mattardmattard

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2005

HOLY SHIT

THAT WAS MOST BITCHIN FLASH EVER. DAMN.
BOB SAGET OWNES ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



RAVENRAVEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

heheheh...you said 'dildo'..heheheheh

wow, i haven't laughed so hard at an NG portal submission for the 8 years i've been going to this site. w00t! all my 5 r belong to dis!

absolutely hilarious script, it stayed very true to the nature of beavis and butthead, with a NG twist :D

artwork was fucking awesome! i especially liked the part where butthead slaps the shit out of beavis. looked almost identical to how it's done in the show.

i gave you a 10 for sound, because beavis and butthead were immitated better than any other submission in the portal that i've seen. nice sound quality too. propz!

the violence i gave a 3, cuz bob saget ALMOST blew beavis and butthead a new asshole. although i was disappointed that you didn't add stuart. i guess an abrupt ending is always nice when you are getting tired of working on the same flash. great effort!

interactivity i gave a 2, which is better than i usually give for movies. i liked the button artwork.

overall rating: 10. fucking incredible work! KEEP EM COMIN'!!!


People find this review helpful!
Digital-Spawn responds:

I like reviewers like you who appreciate the entire package of a movie and not just 1 part of it. Thanks.
LOL, bob saget's laser beam attack is definately a lethal weapon. His jokes on Americas Funniest Home videos are pretty lethal to the ears too. haha.


hellawakhellawak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2010

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE

PHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!
!!!!



Keaton2008Keaton2008

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2006

HILARIOUS

the Bruce Willis part was the best. You totally got the B&BH humor down, but I was hoping to see more than two parodies.



CheezNapkinCheezNapkin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2005

Greatest ending ever

Seriously, there is none better than Bob Saget.