Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2005 | 6:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 28, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Update: Thanks for the front page!!!
I also decided to make another one, possibly a sequel, IF I can find good voice actors. I need Beavis, Butthead, Todd, and Stewart. Aim= Gorilla Elbow . Email = optimistic_octopus @hotmail.com
************************
The voice acting was done by FrostedMonkeyFlakes. About 90% of the voice is done by him. The rest is from actual B&B episodes. I drew everything by freehand. All drawings are NOT traced. Nothing is stolen. I wrote the script for this a year ago, but my voice actor pretty much disappeared off the face of the earth when we were about half way done. So then I just made a surprise/bull shit ending. I originally planned to make this longer and introduce some original characters. The good thing about the bullshit ending at least is that it’s nearly impossible that anyone will predict the ending. Unless you are psychic, haha. I gotta give props and credits to Mike Judge the creator of “Beavis and Butthead”, Adam Phillips the creator of “Bitey of Brakenwood”, and Luis Castanon the creator of “The Perfect Murder”. I also gotta give credit to Frosted Monkey Flakes. Even though he disappeared, he’s got the best B&B impressions that I’ve heard so far. I used many B&B reruns on VHS for references. This movie took me quite a while to complete. Watch the movie and enjoy.

Reviews


PV2WhitePV2White

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2006

Wicked!

Lmao, that was pretty good. I like it, you totally caught the personalities of em'!



lord-vampoclord-vampoc

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 10, 2006

This is stupid

I give you good credit for art and trying to make the sounds, but the humour didn't match up to Mike Judge and the part with Bob Saget didn't make sense. Although it did slightly touch my funny bone



THEFLYINGMONKEYTHEFLYINGMONKEY

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2006

What the hell????

I liked it. LOL . lagged on the graphics and the sound though.



JezzboJezzbo

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 19, 2006

euh...huhu...huhu

excellent, except for the fucking crap at the end. you should have got them on a computer on newgrounds, taking the piss out of the crap movies, just like with the TV



OhmygodIaminafireOhmygodIaminafire

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2006

OMFG. 'tis the most funny thing on NG since...ever

Indeed, it's so damn funny and well made. THIS should be first place, instead of that Littlefoot SHIT.