Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2005 | 3:53 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 2, 2005
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!

Author Comments

The locklegions biggest and best collab has arrived.
Featuring parts from some of the best artists in the locklegion.
With parts by.
Communistlock, Headlock, Dialock, TrashLock, Knuckles, CloudLock, PeachLock, CoffeeLock, Mp3Lock, and AubergineLock.
Was founded by Rubberninja (Headlock) more then 9 months ago, and after tons of work and effort it is here.
ENJOY

Compiled by Mp3Lock
Organized by Mp3Lock / HeadLock / CommunistLock

Menus by Dia and Knuckles, credits by Dia, preloader by Knuckles, and Trash.

WWW.LOCKLEGION.COM

Reviews


Oxygen-LockOxygen-Lock

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2006

Another great work

This was actually the first Lock movie I ever saw...about a year ago...great job everybody!



Camper-JayCamper-Jay

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2006

LL rule nuff said

Ok a great group add in a great song what do you get a great movie thats what great job guys really Lock Legion All the way! although I have to admit the violent part by TrashLock kinda ruins the effect in the begginning but still I like how this all worked out oh and a Question for and Lock that did this (esp Communist) does it really suck when you get a part with no vocals?


People find this review helpful!

DeamonianDeamonian

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

hello

hello! this is the best submission i ever have seen^_^
are there any wey i am able to downlode it to my computer(whitout the violent part)? (sorry if i spell wrong im not so good at spelling englich)



thezenmind44thezenmind44

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

Woah...

Damn guys. That was amazing. You guys truly know what it takes to make a true masterpiece. I hate to play favorites, but Dialock's piece was by far the best. You guys need to get together again and make another colab. Truly incredible.



toggle-dancertoggle-dancer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2006

OMFG

That was fruckin' awsome.
The best part was th violence.
The locks kick all of the ass. Oh yeah nc i subit something you have to pay me back for the rating and reveiw.