Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2005 | 3:53 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 2, 2005
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!

Author Comments

The locklegions biggest and best collab has arrived.
Featuring parts from some of the best artists in the locklegion.
With parts by.
Communistlock, Headlock, Dialock, TrashLock, Knuckles, CloudLock, PeachLock, CoffeeLock, Mp3Lock, and AubergineLock.
Was founded by Rubberninja (Headlock) more then 9 months ago, and after tons of work and effort it is here.
ENJOY

Compiled by Mp3Lock
Organized by Mp3Lock / HeadLock / CommunistLock

Menus by Dia and Knuckles, credits by Dia, preloader by Knuckles, and Trash.

WWW.LOCKLEGION.COM

Reviews


fivepointfivepoint

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

very good!

this is why i want to join the locklegion in a few days ^_^



MarkfaceMarkface

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

Finally, an 'EEC' Collab!

This was quite a mixed reaction on my behalf. Throughout the collab the visuals were great, they always maintained a nice visual perspective whether they were simple or more complex.

The animation on all halfs were VERY fluent and smooth. Something I enjoy immensely in any animation and each of you pulled it off very well.

The only thing I didn't like was the scene choice and direction of it. While most of you had great scenes and enjoyable characters, now and again there were scenes that were completely unrelated in textual repesentation or in conjunction with other animations... so basically they were jsut voided in comparison to other work.

Bar that, the collab looked great and in my eyes was a great success!!!



chocolatepie27chocolatepie27

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 30, 2007

amazing just amazing

one of the best collabs on NG and probably the entire interweb!



Screamer91Screamer91

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2007

Classic

Some of the best animators with one of the worlds best song is a Memory in it self, the locks must have more power and they will have thier own Collab page for just the locks XD.

Lock power.
//Screamer91



Smiley-BobSmiley-Bob

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2006

...Love it.

One of the first and greatest Collabs I've ever seen. LL for life!

-ElectricBerry Lock