Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2005 | 3:53 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 2, 2005
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!

Author Comments

The locklegions biggest and best collab has arrived.
Featuring parts from some of the best artists in the locklegion.
With parts by.
Communistlock, Headlock, Dialock, TrashLock, Knuckles, CloudLock, PeachLock, CoffeeLock, Mp3Lock, and AubergineLock.
Was founded by Rubberninja (Headlock) more then 9 months ago, and after tons of work and effort it is here.
ENJOY

Compiled by Mp3Lock
Organized by Mp3Lock / HeadLock / CommunistLock

Menus by Dia and Knuckles, credits by Dia, preloader by Knuckles, and Trash.

WWW.LOCKLEGION.COM

Reviews


MapleStoryFanMapleStoryFan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

well...

well...I don't know what to say .This was really awsome anime .Spectacular job with that but .I didn't get the locks everywhere and what was going on .Good animation .Bad story



Lt-MariachiLt-Mariachi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

cool beans

wow guys that was pretty cool being a flanamator myself i could really enjoy good flash...i know how long it can take to make one worth while..good job



ShibaisShibais

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

rofl

Thanks for voting. If you had been logged in, your vote would have been worth more! Don't have an account? What are you waiting for? Get one here for free!! You gave this entry a 5, raising its score from 4.1336 to 4.1337!



sp1ke91sp1ke91

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

pretty good

song sucked, i agree with that but i enjoyed it nontheless you guys are awesome to make a crappy song like that interesting, good job guys



satanclause666satanclause666

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

i now know...

i finally know what it is about the lock legion and the clock crew that i like! (also other groups that are like them but not stupid)
its all clear. it's the togetherness felling that i get from the group.

i see no reason what so ever to hate this magnificent group of animators. they put out many quality animations that most of the time imediately catch me with the fluidity in them.
they always have a great message when they do a collab too.
the flashes they turn out are just usually amazing.
i had even seen some people who hate the lock legion put in a couple of positive remarks for this animation.

i just hope that those of you who hold disregard for the lock legion and the clock crew, understand that not even looking at something befor casting it off as a peice of crap, is just as bad as making an animation that does not help this site one bit.
if anything you should be mad at piconjo!


Lock-Legion responds:

People hate what they dont understand.