Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2005 | 3:53 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick November 2, 2005
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!

Author Comments

The locklegions biggest and best collab has arrived.
Featuring parts from some of the best artists in the locklegion.
With parts by.
Communistlock, Headlock, Dialock, TrashLock, Knuckles, CloudLock, PeachLock, CoffeeLock, Mp3Lock, and AubergineLock.
Was founded by Rubberninja (Headlock) more then 9 months ago, and after tons of work and effort it is here.
ENJOY

Compiled by Mp3Lock
Organized by Mp3Lock / HeadLock / CommunistLock

Menus by Dia and Knuckles, credits by Dia, preloader by Knuckles, and Trash.

WWW.LOCKLEGION.COM

Reviews


AfterMathManAfterMathMan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 19, 2006

A holy piece of art in a dim world!

Awesome!!! Simply friggin awesome!!! I wish I could have seen this earlier!!! GOOD FRIGGIN JOB!!!


People find this review helpful!

N-and-EN-and-E

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2006

YOU ARE FUCKING GOD

DUDE THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST ANIMATION I'VE EVER SEEN THE GRAPHICS ARE UBELEIVABLE AND THE ANIMATION IS JUST SO PERFECT I WISH I WAS A S GOOD AS YOU PEOPLE!!



fireball-lockfireball-lock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2006

grand

I love the whole "C/G/L-ock thang, only good came of it =] very well done lock legion you should be proud



bobloboblo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2006

go and close the certans

cause all we need is candal light



RubberBallLockRubberBallLock

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Yes, I have rerisen from the dead to make a review

That was awesome, congrats you guys, now if only i could get that good and convince some awesome guys to help me out... oh wait.... i forgot, im supposed to be dead... ok, back to that then... 5 for yous!