Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2005 | 3:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 27, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks so much again for the frontpage. And to the voters who helped it get Daily 2nd. I are happy now.

UPDATE: I just want to stress this as much as possible. This episode is a bit different because it's a holiday episode and was done pretty fast. This isn't where the series is headed. And I'll be spending more time on the next episode. I make no apologies though. You can't have the same thing every time. I still like this one.
-------
A very Bad Guys Halloween.

Yeah, this is just a little over a week after releasing episode 2. They probably won't all be this quick. I just wanted to hurry and do a Halloween episode for fun. Because of that, it's not going to be the best in the series, and its format is a wee bit different. But I still think it's pretty good.

But, I'll take some more time with the next one. Hopefully it'll be out before mid November, and hopefully it'll be the best yet.

Reviews


HOMOLOGOUSchromosomeHOMOLOGOUSchromosome

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2008

HAHAHA!

NO!BAD ZOMBIE!



BadMunkyBadMunky

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2005

damn that was fast

howd you do it so fucking fast?
if u had the tribes people it would be great



Judzfell-killJudzfell-kill

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2005

Fantastic!

I love te bad guys series and yes i do want them to never end, shut ur bitch ass mouth mummy! lol like a S.P.E.D. retard dancing the n getting hit lmao



Chief-JudgeChief-Judge

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2005

one of the best humor series

this movie is great. because you made it for halloween, it was only made in a couple of days like you said. people arnt paying attention to that. for a moive made in a few days, this is insanely good. the humor is getting much better. i dont think bad guys 1 was that good, it made me laugh a bit, but thats it. 2 was one of the best humor flashes ive seen so far. 3 although not as long and animated, was still great. i dont expect you to pull the best flashed out of your ass, especially when your trying to make then by a certain date. this was so damn funny, i watch it almost everyday. allmost every line in the thing is a good 1 liner too. i dont know wtf is wrong with these people that vote low for it. keep the series going, so far each one is better and better. i vote a 5 for it everyday to try and get it higher in the rankings.


People find this review helpful!

inihilationinihilation

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2005

i revied one of these before didnt i

oh well lol nice man nice man pretty man adorable man lol im joking but the movie great awsome and o yes great awsome o and did i mention it was grrat no not great not awsome but a new word a better word gratamo yes this flash movie is gratamo you are cool and awsome u are awsocool yes awsocool man dude everythings all spinny my hands they farrrrrr away the letters are dancing for me oh man what a great past time yes