Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2005 | 3:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 27, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks so much again for the frontpage. And to the voters who helped it get Daily 2nd. I are happy now.

UPDATE: I just want to stress this as much as possible. This episode is a bit different because it's a holiday episode and was done pretty fast. This isn't where the series is headed. And I'll be spending more time on the next episode. I make no apologies though. You can't have the same thing every time. I still like this one.
-------
A very Bad Guys Halloween.

Yeah, this is just a little over a week after releasing episode 2. They probably won't all be this quick. I just wanted to hurry and do a Halloween episode for fun. Because of that, it's not going to be the best in the series, and its format is a wee bit different. But I still think it's pretty good.

But, I'll take some more time with the next one. Hopefully it'll be out before mid November, and hopefully it'll be the best yet.

Reviews


naruhina433naruhina433

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2010

Awesome!

DON"T BE SASSIN' ME FRANKENSTEIN!

The Badgu series is awesome!


People find this review helpful!

falkmosfalkmos

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2010

"all this shit"

Loved that XD



WIZERmcWIZERmc

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2010

nice....but...

this is so 14year-old-humor^^



lovetheancients100lovetheancients100

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2009

very happy...

i'm very happy that SOMEONE in this world loves old stye (as well as new style) media and folk tale monster.

also, where was nessie or one of the other famous monsters everyone knows?



LGNBARLGNBAR

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

WIN!!!!!

this flash is filled with it.

you get 2 thumbs up, a beer, and a 10/10...........because you kick that much ass......