Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2005 | 3:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 27, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks so much again for the frontpage. And to the voters who helped it get Daily 2nd. I are happy now.

UPDATE: I just want to stress this as much as possible. This episode is a bit different because it's a holiday episode and was done pretty fast. This isn't where the series is headed. And I'll be spending more time on the next episode. I make no apologies though. You can't have the same thing every time. I still like this one.
-------
A very Bad Guys Halloween.

Yeah, this is just a little over a week after releasing episode 2. They probably won't all be this quick. I just wanted to hurry and do a Halloween episode for fun. Because of that, it's not going to be the best in the series, and its format is a wee bit different. But I still think it's pretty good.

But, I'll take some more time with the next one. Hopefully it'll be out before mid November, and hopefully it'll be the best yet.

Reviews


freddy95freddy95

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

....

"ZOMBE!!!!"



runingwitsizorzruningwitsizorz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

XD Funny shit man

1: Whats going on? 2: Mummy here won't put his heart into the art of the dance 2: lazy ass mummy! LOL Loved it! ^-^



newgrounderTANKnewgrounderTANK

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

haha lol

speachless



demonclone45demonclone45

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2010

Holy FUCK

Wolfman don't open your mouth (looool here is the good part) get back in the fuckin kitchen your a gooooooooodddddddddd



inspector875inspector875

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

Cant stop laughing

This has to be one of my all time favorites, love your work