Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2005 | 3:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 27, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks so much again for the frontpage. And to the voters who helped it get Daily 2nd. I are happy now.

UPDATE: I just want to stress this as much as possible. This episode is a bit different because it's a holiday episode and was done pretty fast. This isn't where the series is headed. And I'll be spending more time on the next episode. I make no apologies though. You can't have the same thing every time. I still like this one.
-------
A very Bad Guys Halloween.

Yeah, this is just a little over a week after releasing episode 2. They probably won't all be this quick. I just wanted to hurry and do a Halloween episode for fun. Because of that, it's not going to be the best in the series, and its format is a wee bit different. But I still think it's pretty good.

But, I'll take some more time with the next one. Hopefully it'll be out before mid November, and hopefully it'll be the best yet.

Reviews


yonglu1989yonglu1989

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

Guesses

i think that the dead body is the candy LOL.



tuco345tuco345

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

this movie was funny

this is funny



ZeckosZeckos

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2011

XD FREAKIN' HILARIOUS!

The mummy part was hilarious, not to mention the guy drags a body while correcting him about "frankenstein", how do you come up with this stuff?



hayds122hayds122

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

monster and bad guys!?!

bad guys beat the monsters anyday and give candy to kids for helloween wonder wht the candies made out of !?! love it 10/10 for me bad guys are allways original and awsome hahaha going into fav list straight up!



assassin154assassin154

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

lol

"Wolfman, don't even open your God d*mn mouth!" LOL, hilarious!